Gluten Free Food Reviews

Honest reviews of gluten free products for a tastier life

Cheap Retro Jordans but in fact

Posted on | October 31, 2014 | No Comments

Now once we know,Cheap Retro Jordans, Nike is home loan houses supplier of trainers and apparel air jordan 12 Obsidian Purchase. Throughout it in order to be beginning years,cheap jordans online, Nike already been known with regard to innovative small business. Armed with technology and the innovation,air jordan pas cher, Nike has been capable of producing massive lines of shoes is like Nike Jordans,cheap jordans store, as well as acquiring positive strives to competing running shoe companies like Asics. But in 2012,chaussure air jordan, Nike has taken it a step later than Nike announces that will have them launching a Nike Hyperdunk + for the particular save July of 2012.

In 2010, the releases of AJ XI delighted its fanatics greatly, specially the release of cool nike jordan XI (11) in the Medium Grey/White-Cool Grey,Jordans shoes, identified the Grey XI,air jordan pas cher, which was released on December 23rd,cheap jordans shoes,2010 for a retail of $175.

Nike Company enjoys a strong and great fame ultimately filed of sports and equipments and sports running shoes. Nike products have covered over six areas from basketball to golf. Nike shoes are not strange to the majority people. The amount be influenced by Nike basketball series, and also series have a lot of members, from Nike Air, to Nike basketball trainers. Nevertheless,Cheap Real Jordans, as to Nike Dunk shoes, rare people know them,Jordans shoes outlet, but in fact,jordans shoes free shipping, this footwear are also made specifically for basketball sport.

Well,jordan pas cher, Jordan Brand sounds like this epic shoe needed some re-tooling to improve the performance standards that are necessary for today’s basketball casino player. JB felt like some updated technology was necessary on the Jordan 8. As a result,air jordan pas cher, the new Jordan 8.0 is intended with probably the most innovative,Cheap Jordans, high performance technology inside of the basketball shoe game.

Completely dry your jordans shoes after washing any additional air jordan shoes in sunlight. Is going to be good if you conditioner your hiking shoes so these will great.

History tells us that two strategy of nike air max 180 delivered another variety in 1985 by Nike which they named whilst the Nike Air Max one hundred and eighty. Nike Air Max 180 owes it popularity to the famous basketball player Michael jordan although Michael jordan never preferred this brand but he gave Nike idea to launch a new series of trainers called Nike Air Max shoes and it will be history. jordan shoes wholesale are more available also. The conventional trend of white shoes for basketball was replaced with bold red and black colors on account of the shoes that made the shoe look bold and delightful.

air jordan pas cher Pursuing is some tips on teaching and programs.

Posted on | October 31, 2014 | No Comments

The 3rd stage is to pump income to return into enterprise. That’s a fundamental aspect for achievement in service shop. When you’re promoting some thing on the online market place site along with calculated conversion levels,air jordan pas cher, people amounts will stay precisely tennis shoes no matter if anyone could have 100 visitors or 1,000 guests air jordan Retro every single.

But,jordans shoes free shipping, with regards to fans are concerned,Jordans shoes, the actual question that remains is this: Which Tiger will take the first tee at Hazeltine next day or two? A Tiger who has cooly and calmly collected 14 major wins over his career,Cheap Real Jordans, or a Tiger offers struggled uncover his rhythm during the season’s biggest moments? We’ll all want to wait uncover. the media, the sponsors,Jordans shoes outlet, the fans,jordan pas cher, even Tiger himself.

Nike Flywire side panels now make up this new shoe’s upper and replaces the internal padding of the original. The shoe’s silhouette has been slimmed down to create a lesser and sleeker shoe. Additionally the re-enforced strap system has been streamlined with updated technology specifications. Yes, I know,cheap jordans online, for some,Cheap Jordans, these changes still don’t justify the reasoning behind the changing of an antique Jordan.

History tells us that appeal of nike air max 180 gave birth to another variety in 1985 by Nike which they named to be the Nike Air Max a hundred and eighty. Nike Air Max 180 owes it popularity to the famous basketball player Michael jordan although Michael jordan never preferred this brand but he gave Nike idea to produce a new series of shoes called Nike Air Max shoes and the rest is history,air jordan pas cher. jordan shoes wholesale are more available as well,cheap jordans shoes. The conventional trend of white shoes for basketball was substituted for bold red and black colors ready for its shoes that made the shoe look bold and exquisite,air jordan pas cher.

Consider back to exactly your own bought the sneakers or wellingtons. Should you acquired them from an area that generally does not market footwear or brand-name shoes and boots,chaussure air jordan, your shoes or boots may be replicas. Only obtain Air The nike jordan jordans three additional shoes or boots from reputable shoe shops. An individual purchased the sneakers upon the internet,Cheap Retro Jordans, analysis the site to ascertain if they’re a reputable Ticket The nike air jordan dealer.

How increase the shooting average,cheap jordans store? Playing basketball is a technical pursuit. Their victory relies on their shooting credit scores. So how to create more chances gain more? The subsequent is some tips on teaching and work.

air jordan pas cher they are made of materials such as plastic

Posted on | October 31, 2014 | No Comments

Wholesale Cowboy Hats,air jordan pas cher

Wholesale cowboy hats reflect uniformity,air jordan pas cher. They are available directly from the manufacturer,chaussure air jordan. Wholesale cowboy hats are economical and are offered in a wide variety of choices.

Wholesale cowboy hats are preferred in group occasions such as wedding,air jordan pas cher, school celebrations, theme parties,cheap jordans store, etc. Theme cowboy hats are usually cheap and non durable, they are made of materials such as plastic, paper etc.

Wholesale cowboy hats offer opportunity for custom design. Most of the companies provide facility to include the customer preferences in the design, pattern,cheap jordans shoes, color and material of the product. The companies suggest the available options in their catalogue and the customer can choose from it. The suggestions in the sweat band and side chain are also considered in the design.

Wholesale cowboy hats provide the advantage of better pricing. They are cheaper than the retail prices. They also include some offers such as free shipping,jordan pas cher, few extra caps for free,Cheap Jordans, free accessories etc. some companies include hat care products in the wholesale delivery. Wholesale orders also avoid the tension of damage in shipping since it is the responsibility of the company.

Wholesale cow boy hats require a minimum order number. Cowboy hats are usually offered in packages of a dozen,jordans shoes free shipping. Half a dozen packages are also available,Cheap Real Jordans. Usually orders below the minimum number are rejected by the wholesalers,cheap jordans online. Some redirect these orders to their retail shops,Jordans shoes. The customer has to visit the retail shop in such cases,Cheap Retro Jordans. Wholesale deals will take more time since the shipping will be from distant places,Jordans shoes outlet.

Wholesale cowboy hats can be purchased directly from the Internet sites of the manufacturers. Online stores offer wholesale deals of multiple brands. Western Stores, Oriental Trading Company, CenturyNovelty.com etc are some of the stores offering wholesale deals. The toll free numbers can also be used for direct ordering. The yellow pages, directories and Internet can be referred to find out wholesale dealers in cowboy hats.

air jordan pas cherEven though there is no specific salary cap in MLB

Posted on | October 31, 2014 | No Comments

Does Major League Baseball Really Need a Salary Cap?

Parity truly has arrived in Major League Baseball. Amazingly, nine teams in the National League are within striking distance of a playoff spot. In the American League,air jordan pas cher, eight teams have a legitimate shot at reaching the post-season. That’s 17 of 30 total teams with meaningful baseball to play over the last two and a half months of the season. However, there are still many people who insist baseball needs a salary cap. They cry that MLB does not provide a level playing field for all teams. But would a salary cap really improve Major League Baseball?

Over the past 15 years, MLB has witnessed a tremendous change in league wide competitiveness. Most of this can be attributed to realignment and a new playoff system that was devised after the strike in 1994. As most of you know, each league went from having two divisions to having three. Four new playoff teams were added – two in each league. As a result, pennant races have become more exciting. The realignment accomplished exactly what MLB wanted; more teams alive and kicking for a longer portion of the season. This, in turn,jordan pas cher, has generated more fan interest leading to more ticket sales and higher TV ratings. Of course, there were other rules introduced which helped make the regular season more meaningful and dramatic.

Even though there is no specific salary cap in MLB, there are new ways in which the league has created more balance amongst the big, medium,jordans shoes free shipping, and small market teams; for example, the creation of Major League Baseball Advanced Media (mlb.com). Started in 2001, baseball’s digital arm has found success in generating new sources of income for all teams, since the money made by their endeavors are split evenly amongst MLB’s 30 clubs. Furthermore, MLB implemented a luxury tax whereby teams that spend money over a specific threshold must pay a tax that is then divided up amongst the other teams. These, along with a few other revenue sharing methods, have allowed medium and small market teams to sign their young talent to longer-term contracts. Of course,air jordan pas cher, not all teams reinvest this money into their teams, as we will explore in future posts.

As I mentioned on this blog two weeks ago, parity in baseball is also being achieved by an infusion of young talent that is more Major League ready than ever before. Teams with smaller payrolls have been willing and able to take advantage of this cheap labor, therefore becoming more competitive and financially efficient at the same time. Even teams who have fallen out of the pennant race are generating excitement thanks to young phenoms who give fans hope of a bright future. Just think Stephen Strasburg in Washington, and Mike Stanton in Florida.

When it comes to those who favor a salary cap for baseball, they often point to the success of the National Football League, which implements a strict ceiling on how much money each team is allowed to spend on players (excluding this upcoming season). The reasoning holds that if richer teams cannot outspend poorer ones in a disproportionate way,cheap jordans shoes, then talent will be more widely dispersed amongst the 32 teams. While there is some truth to this,cheap jordans online, it is far from the only reason for the NFL’s parity and success. For example, the NFL benefits from a shorter schedule,Jordans shoes, which naturally creates closer records in the standings. In addition,Cheap Jordans, injuries,air jordan pas cher, along with the overall nature of the game itself,Jordans shoes outlet, provide more uncertainty and add an element of unpredictability to the season.

But let’s go back to the original debate; does baseball need a salary cap? There are legitimate cases to be made for both sides of the argument. As you can probably tell,Cheap Retro Jordans, I don’t think there needs to be a hard cap similar to the NFL (Yes, I am a Yankee fan,chaussure air jordan, but really that’s not why I think this way). I believe through creativity and the development of terrific young talent,Cheap Real Jordans, Major League Baseball will continue seeing great pennant races and league wide parity.

Going forward over the next few days and weeks,cheap jordans store, I will examine several teams from around the league. I will try and show how teams from different markets – small, medium, and large – thrive or fail in today’s economic environment. Baseball is on the upswing without a salary cap. Don’t let anyone tell you different.

cheap air max 90 each morning wind. Once this technology has proved itself

Posted on | October 31, 2014 | No Comments

Aside from comfort,cheap air max 90,nike air max 90 has proved to be extremely top quality. It is available in a number of colorways need to connect with folks. You do not want in order to running within a shoe that’s the ugly furthermore sneaker is not,Cheap Nike Air Max. Nike knows what they are doing and that is the reason they are viewed as by many to be the ideal around.

One world renowned person Car Guevara also support nike air max TN, Nike Air Max TN shoes photo just won’t let him be unconsidered. Car Guevara is Argentine Marxist revolutionary,cheap nike air max, politician,nike air max cheap, author,cheap air max 2013, doctor, military theorist and guerrilla leader. Time magazine named him amongst the world hot greatmen. nike air max total launches its first running shoes and air technology: all of the wind. Once this technologies have proved itself,cheap air max, Nike designers think what exercise can profit due to this modern internet streaming. Before Nike air technology will be based upon the assumption that air is popular and comfortable.

Isn’t it time you liked a excellent looking ballet shoes,cheap air max 90? Shop on the world wide web now for the best specials on Red Wings steel toe work place,cheap air max 2012. They really are some that is best shoes you are able to buy towards the feet.

These folders can be customized too. You can reap some benefits of different kind of materials such as recycled paper, leather,Cheap Nike Air Max, are used to help. in making this directory. Making use of different of material gives uniqueness to the folder. Possibly that your prospective clients may showcase their need for reading the contents from the folder.

The look of shoes or boots are very contour fitting. It features a pointy toe compass using a smooth and versatile textile in regards to the top and sides. The subdued leather is proficient to accumulate the feet proficiently supported and sheltered. They are lamplight and not awkward, will be why usually are so simplified to tear and own. When someone uses them to abandon ’round in,cheap air max 2011, they do not have be concerned relating into the important hunch that trainers can now offer.

Have you ever heard about air max 2014 180 shoes,nike air max hyperfuse? And do really like them? These expected various other people associated with ages and sexes feel flying when conducting sports these on ankle,air max 90 cheap.

Finished writing the article “Which The Your Choice, Nike or AG?”,cheap air max hyperfuse, I realized that maybe quite a few people pay associated with attention located on the sports shoes brand,cheap nike air max 2014, generally there are still someone who wishes to get the solution. Different results due to different lifestyle. Nike and AG are both famous sports shoe brands,cheap nike air max 2014, usually, people tend that compares them to each other. What we coping is a little discussion by the wonderful features of them. No judgment.

Nike Air Max 90 try another size an additional pair or customize designed to suit with a heel pad or arch support. The fitting

Posted on | October 31, 2014 | No Comments

Shopping for puma speed cat shoes drive perform someone the chance to tear a thing is stylish and clever. The trend on the leather and the color intention offer someone with an supreme looking shoe. This component could be spent with shorts,Nike Air Max 90, pants and shorts. Small ankle socks in red or ghastly may help to create a healthy look. A person may come across this likeness in a footwear pile up or through an online preserve.Looking for an just examine of the puma jogging shoes? Be given the choice lining info these days in our master towards great puma future cat lo.

Chinese news report,cheap air max hyperfuse, according to the Wall Street Journal,cheap air max 90, nike air max 90 announced a surprise first-quarter net gain growth of 9% because of improved margins quarter drive revenue improvement,cheap nike air max 90.

Are you planning to discontinue your course to enjoy the best figure you have always imagined just a new consequence of all those scratches and minor injuries you get by doing water aerobics?. very?Wait,cheap air max 95, dont be so silly. Preserving the earth . high time that think about using nike air max 2010 to safeguard your feet from the many uncomfortable ailments?

But,Nike Air Max 90, people who finally failed had been the ones who left the monitor when they slipped further up. They decided that it was impossible and ended up smoking cigarettes once again.

Now top selling of atmosphere Max shoes has waned,Cheap Nike Air Max, however lots of others still adore the Lebron Shoes. Nonetheless the Lebron James Shoes can be be a more affordable type of running boots. But then, they are equally valued as casual shoes. Lebron james Shoes offer comfort plus a great associated with colors and styles. The 1995 Air Max model was very taken by runners for almost any long time since its release into the market. The air max 2014 footwear is Afforable despite the fact that it may be considered greater technology shoes for athletes.

Bought these,cheap air max 2013, I are able to confirm,nike air max cheap, Nike Air Max 2010 runners provides comfort and couch. At first I thought I crafted a huge mistake,cheap air max 90, because they are buying these appear as if the previous version of the nike air max often involved the particular design. However, the difference can seen not only in the buffer smoothing, but their dynamic adaptation of the house or property. Frankly,air max 90 cheap, these end up being lightest shoes I have. Nike has confirmed how the new be employed on their very.

You ought to totally totally free of agendas to be there 100%. You’ve got no concept what your teen is going tell you nor do you may possess any notion what he wants in coming over to you personally,Cheap Nike Air Max, so talk to.

Take a stroll with your own Cheap Nike Basketball Shoes around the rugs. How do they look,cheap air max 90, how throw in the towel feel,black air max cheap, and how do you are while wearing them? If the shoes don’t feel comfortable right away, try another size and other pair or customize body with a heel pad or arch support. A particular fitting,cheap nike air max 2014, stylish pair of shoes should experience like royalty or up to give that you’ little bit of a warm, happy feeling.

Product Review: Udi’s new gluten free bagels, bread, muffins and granola

Posted on | July 31, 2013 | 1 Comment

Gluten Free breakfasts can be a dilemma since many quick options are full of gluten.  Udi’s asked if I would try some of their new gluten free items, I was happy to see if anything would work for me as I return to  early morning classes this fall to finish my graduate degree. They sent me an assorted box of free goodies to try, but honestly, I wasn’t expecting too much. I like Udi’s hamburger buns and but don’t purchase their other products regularly due to quality control issues (bread with too many holes) or just thinking they are so-so, like their cinnamon rolls.

I must admit, I was surprised by the flavors and textures I discovered and wanted to share some of my favorites:

The bagels really surprised me. In the past I reviewed their plain bagel and thought it was so-so.  I have to admit, I LOVED the cranberry bagels bursting with seeds and dried cranberries. I found this gluten free bagel hearty and filling and tasted great toasted with a pat of butter.  Unfortunately, there are still issues with uneven slicing, but not enough to prevent me from eating the whole thing. The exterior wasn’t as chewy as a traditional bagel, but it was really good. Rating: 4 stars

By far, my favorite item in my Udi’s breakfast box was their Harvest Crunch muffins, They have flax and pumpkin seeds, cranberries and sweet potato.  When I warmed them in the microwave for 25 seconds, they tasted like autumn to me, my favorite season.  The sweet potato added some great moisture and flavor. The muffin itself was on the dense side, soft, and not very crunchy, but I didn’t mind since that is how I like them. Rating: 5 stars

I liked the Gluten Free Udi’s Blueberry Cashew granola for it’s controlled sweetness and touch of richness from the cashews. The dried blueberries were so small I could’t taste them, which was fine by me since I don’t like blueberries anyway! The granola was nice and crunchy, and would pair fantastically as a topping for yogurt. Rating: 3  1/2 stars

Udi’s Millet-Chia bread was a nice surprise. I took note that there were less holes and gaps in the bread and tried it toasted with a pat of butter.  The flavor was mild with a bit of nuttiness and tasted great on it’s own. I think it would also make a great breakfast sandwich with egg and bacon. Rating: 4 stars

Finally, I am a big fan of the “sweet and fruity” cranberry granola. Cranberry is one of my favorite flavors so it wasn’t a hard sell for me.  The granola tasted crunchy with a touch of sweetness from honey, but not too sweet. It was bursting with dried fruit and walnuts, and was great with a splash of almond milk. Rating: 5 stars

Overall, I was impressed with how Udi’s gluten free products have improved in flavor and texture. Rumor is they now have soft tortillas, and I can’t wait to try those soon!

Nutritional information, ingredient lists, and coupons can be found at Udisglutenfree.com

GF Bakery Review – Eleanor’s Bake Shop in Sandy, Utah

Posted on | May 27, 2013 | 1 Comment

Eleanor’s Bake Shop
9495 South 560 West Building D
Sandy, UT 84070
Phone: 801-563-7466

Yes,  it’s a miracle. Resurrections happen! At least when it comes to my website.

I am excited to post some fun and tasty reviews now that school is almost out and my family has a break from the craziness.

I am kicking things off with one of my favorite places to grab a bite for lunch or satisfy a sweet craving.  Eleanor’s Bake Shop is a family owned and operated dedicated gluten free facility in Sandy, Utah that churns out cookies, specialty cakes, bread, rolls, arepas ( kind of like a south american flatbread), gourmet cupcakes, cake pops, muffins, pizza, dessert bars … and more.  I take my gluten eating family here from time to time, they like it. A lot. Better yet, they are currently working on offer dairy free  options as well.

Pictured here is their nutella cupcake and their strawberry chocolate cupcake – both with heavenly filling. Can you believe the strawberry frosting tastes like strawberry ice cream? I’m not kidding, it was yummy! The flavors of their tasty and sweet concoctions tend to rotate day to day, so there is always something new to try, so be sure to check out the daily menu on their website. The  cakes, reads and rolls are light and flavorful, with a great moist crumb and no hint of graininess.

For lunch and dinner items, they offer a variety of arepas that taste wonderful and have a light flavor and smooth texture that accentuates the sandwich fillings.  My favorites are the brisket with creamy BBQ sauce  and their chicken salad.  They also offer soups and pizza.

I really enjoy their gluten free baked goods because to me, they don’t taste gluten-free. They make me forget I need to eat “special” food. It’s nice to not feel like a special case every time I walk into an establishment.

Although I love the food, the location is terrible- located in an industrial park across the way from a taxidermy shop.  As for the service, it can be painstakingly slow. However, they are always friendly and my food order is always accurate.

Product Review: NOW Healthy Foods Chocolate Chip Cookie Mix

Posted on | September 11, 2012 | No Comments

I purchased this gluten free NOW Healthy Foods cookie mix in my sister and brother-in-laws pharmacy and natural foods store, Kanab United Drug,  in Kanab, Utah.  I LOVE visiting down south because of the proximity to the parks – Lake Powell, Grand Canyon North RimZion National Park, and Bryce Canyon. This mix sells for $4.99 and makes a dozen cookies.

This mix was easy to prepare, and I actually prepared two versions, one with butter, and the other with non-dairy ingredients by substituting Good Earth spread for the butter.  Oh my, what a difference!

I prepared the first version as directed on the package.  These gluten free cookies featured a grainy, crunchy texture with a strong buttery flavor.  These cookies also tasted quite bland, but sweet, with only a light chocolate flavor from the chips. The cookies bake up with crisp edges and soft centers.  Overall, they were OK, my children enjoyed them more than I did.

The reduced dairy version I made for my lactose intolerant daughter tasted awful with the Good earth spread in lieu of butter. A waxy coating on my tongue and a strange aftertaste from the spread just wasn’t appetizing, and most of the cookies ended up in the garbage.

With both versions, the raw cookie dough tasted grainy, sugary and unpleasant. I felt a little disappointed, because I like to sneak bites of cookie dough when baking- that is part of the fun!

Overall, this mix is just Ok, not bad, but not great. I would definitely stick to the preparation directions on the package using butter for best results.

Rating: 3 stars

Pros: easy to prepare

Cons: really sweet, grainy texture

Ingredients: Semi-Sweet Chocolate Chips (sugar, chocolate liquor, cocoa butter, soy lecithin), Organic Turbinado Sugar, Organic Brown Sugar, Rice flour, Tapioca Flour, Non-GMO Soy Flour, Guar Gum, Sea Salt, Baking Soda and Baking Powder (baking soda, monocalcium phosphate, non-gmo corn starch).

Nutritional Snapshot: 250 calories, 6 g. fat, 140 mg sodium, 36 g. carbohydrates 34 g. sugar, 3 g. protein

***************************

Want to try this gluten free cookie mix?

In Kanab, try Kanab United Drug or online via Vitaminlife.com or in bulk from amazon.com:

Product Review: Blake’s Pot Pies, organic ingredients & gluten free

Posted on | September 8, 2012 | 2 Comments

Blake’s sent me two complimentary freezer meals, a chicken pot pie, and a shepherds pie, to try out. Each is a personal sized portion of comfort food in a disposable container.  For a meal, I simply added a small side salad or some fruit and felt satisfied.

I initially baked them both in the oven at 375 degrees for 40 minutes for the shepherd’s pie, and a total time of 55 minutes for the chicken pot pie. I discovered I needed to bake the pies for an additional five – eight minutes to what the package direction indicated to completely bake and brown the crust and topping.

Shepherd’s Pie: The shepherds pie tasted quite flavorful, albeit simple.  The ground beef and corn inside the pie was cooked perfectly. The beef tasted moist and rich, and was complimented by kernels of corn that tasted fresh and burst with flavor in every bite. I tend to be leery of frozen veggies, but I had nothing to fear with this corn.  The mashed potatoes on top tasted slightly lumpy, homemade texture, but had a pleasing flavor. Overall, this pie felt rustic and an option for home cooked flavor without the fuss and mess.

Chicken Pot Pie: This pie definitely needed an extra 5-8 minutes to bake to firm up the crust, thicken the gravy, and finish off the vegetables.  After the extra baking time… oh my, so yummy!  This pot pie features a corn bread crust that brown nicely and isn’t too sweet.   The chicken pieces in this pie are quite large, tender, and delicious.  The carrots, potatoes and peas are vibrant, tender, but not mushy,  and taste incredibly fresh.

Umm, can you tell I likes these pies?  Thanks to Blake’s for the samples. Otherwise, I probably wouldn’t have given them a second thought in my local freezer case, since gluten free frozen meals can be a disappointment.  These are a great option for an individual comfort food, home-style  meal without the mess and prep.

Rating: 4 ½ stars

Pros: fresh flavor,

Cons: needed extra baking time, plan ahead to bake

Ingredients & Nutritional Snapshots:

Shepherd’s Pie: organic potatoes, cooked ground beef, organic corn, organic onions, organic whole milk, organic butter (pasteurized organic sweet cream, salt). 240 calories, 9 g. fat, 26 g. carbohydrates, 520 mg sodium, 14 g. protein, 2 g. sugars

Chicken Pot Pie: chicken broth, cooked white chicken meat, organic potatoes, organic peas, organic carrots, organic soybean oil, organic white rice flour, organic corn starch, organic spices, sea salt. Crust – organic whole milk, organic white rice flour, organic whole grain yellow corn meal, organic whole egg, water, organic butter, organic evaporated cane juice, organic baking powder, sea salt. 310 calories, 13 g. fat, 540 g. sodium, 32 g. carbohydrate, 15 g protein,  15 g. sugars

****************************

Want to try Blake’s gluten free pot pies?

Blake’s can be found at most Whole Foods. Click here for a list of other stores carrying Blake’s pot pies.

keep looking »
  • Grab A Button

    Gluten Free Food Reviews
  • Subscribe to GFFR via email and enjoy posts delivered to your inbox:

    Delivered by FeedBurner

  • Your largest source of gluten free foods!
  • Recent Posts

  • People's HealthBlogger Awards 2009
    People's HealthBlogger Awards 2009 - Best 100 Winner!
    Wellsphere
  • HealthBlogger Network
    Wellsphere
  • Get the latest updates on Facebook!

  • Follow Me on Twitter!

  • 125w x 250h Gluten-Free Mall for Gluten-Free Foods
  • Meta